Tarot Fortune Telling.

Tarot Cards were first known as Trionfi, and later known as Tarochhi, Tarock, and others. Tarot cards are made up of a pack of cards commonly numbering seventy eight 78. Since the late eighteenth 18th century until present day, tarot cards were used as a map of mental and spiritual pathways. The seventy eight 78 Tarot card deck used by esotericists has two 2 distinct parts, The Major Arcana, greater secrets or trump cards which consists of twenty two 22 cards without suits, and the Minor Arcana, lesser secrets which consists of fifty six 56 cards, divided into four 4 suits of fourteen 14 cards each, ten 10 numbered cards, and four 4 court cards. Major Arcana consist of the following, The Magician, The High Priestess, The Empress, The Emperor, The Hierophant, The Lovers, The Chariot, Strength, The Hermit, Wheel of Fortune, Justice, The Hanged Man, Death, Temperance, The Devil, The Tower, The Star, The Moon, The Sun, Judgement, The World and The Fool. Minor Arcana consists of the following, The court cards, the King, Queen, Knight and Page Jack, in each of the four 4 tarot suits.

In order to get your Tarot Reading make a wish and then click the "Get Tarot Cards" button. Seven random cards will be selected automatically and interpretation will be explained.

Tarot BackTarot BackTarot BackTarot BackTarot BackTarot BackTarot Back