On every natal chart Sun, Moon and planets establish angles with each other and sometimes with ascending sign. Some angles have positive while others have negative effects. The planets that makes angles with each other may be more effective than others. It is important to interpret angles in Astrology.


An universal language which tries to interpret life possibilities by natal chart, which is calculated by birth time.


Zodiac signs are divided into 4 groups that called as elements. Fire, one of the four elements signifies the will, desire and effort. Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius are fire signs.

Sign Belt

The imaginary belt on sky where twelve signs are placed correspondingly.


Is one of the three Qualities. Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius and Pisces are mutable signs.

Natal Chart

Natal chart is the star map shows constellation and planets at the time of birth. It is also called Star map and calculated according to birth date, position and hour. It shows human's character, personality, traits, status at future and success level.


The imaginary way at which the sun is crossing through in the sky.


Elements are Fire, Earth, Air and Water.


Also known as Houses of Heaven. In astrology sky is acknowledged as circle. This circle divided into twelve equal sections which are 30 degrees each. Each house's property is different. Comments is calculated by signs and planets which resides in each house. Houses, determines different fields of daily activities.


Is the reverse movement of the planets according to the viewer on Earth.


There are 7 planets with the exception of Earth and Pluto in our Solar system. They are Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptun and Pluto. Each planet governs different life functions and organs.


It is one of the four elements. Air signs are related with brain activities and intelligence. They are Gemini, Libra and Aquarius.


The sun and the moon are the most important forces of the Natal chart. In astrology they are referred as Lights. Oluşturdukları bakış açları ve yerleşime göre kişinin sağlığı ve kazanacağı başarıları gösterirler.


Square is the 90 degree angle in astrological chart. Creates tension, conflict and desire.

Opposite Angle

It is the 180 degree angle in natal chart. Creates adverse effects and tension.


Signs are divided into three groups according to their energy levels. They are named as Cardinal, Fixed and Mutable.


Is one of the three Qualities. The Cardinal signs are active, energetic and decision-making. Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn are all Cardinal signs.


Is one of the three Qualities. The Fixed signs are having properties of stability, stubbornness. Taurus, Leo, Scorpio and Aquarius are all Fixed signs.


Water is one of four elements. Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces are water signs.


Earth is one of four elements. Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn are earth signs.


Positions and locations in which a planet passes through. If makes angles to the planets and houses of a natal chart it begins events.


Triangle is the 120 degree angle in astrological chart. It creates conformity, abilites and comfortable energy flow.

Ruling planet

The planet which rules signs located at houses. For example if Virgo is in the second house, ruling planet is Mercury.

Ascending Sign

The sign which rises at the East of Zodiac at the birth time and place. Ascending sign is placed at first house of Natal chart and chart is calculated according to it.


The imaginary belt on sky where twelve signs are placed correspondingly.


Since the ancient times, number were not only used for counting. For instance Chaldeans, used letters in calculation of ones name's numeric value too.